Katie Nyberg
Executive Director
[email protected]

Laura Bray
Communications & Development Manager
[email protected]


Peter Myers Board Member

Peter B. Myers (Board Chair)
Owner, Myers Communications Group

Tanya Bell
NTH, Inc.

Cameron Boyd
General Counsel, Metropolitan Airports Commission (MAC)

Monica Bryand
Executive Director, Voices for Racial Justice & Founder, Urban Bird Collective

Shelley Buck
President, Owámniyomni Okhódayapi

Anna Eleria
Deputy Administrator, Capital Regional Watershed District

Jay Haapala
Associate State Director of Community Engagement, AARP

Kedar Hickman
Program Officer, Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation

Sam Olbekson
Founding Principal, CEO, Full Circle Indigenous Planning + Design

Elisa Rasmussen
Senior Manager, Community Relations, Xcel Energy

Jake Reint
Vice President of Public Affairs, Flint Hills Resources

Andy Rodriguez (Ex Officio)
Director, City of Saint Paul Parks and Recreation

Russ Stark (Ex Officio)
Chief Resilience Officer, City of Saint Paul